## National Judicial Academy

**P-1254:** Training of Trainer for State Judicial Academies (Online) 15<sup>th</sup> – 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2021

## Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Bombay	Mr. Nasirhusen M. Jamadar	Additional Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Thane, Maharashtra
2	Bombay	Mr. Sudhakar V. Yarlagadda	Joint Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Thane, Maharashtra
3	Calcutta	Ms. Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, West Bengal
4	Chhattisgarh	Mr. K.L. Charyani	Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Kamlesh Jagdalla	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Surajpur, Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Mr. Ravinder Dudeja	Director(Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
7	Delhi	Mr. Virender Kr. Bansal	Director(Administration), Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Mr. Roushan Lal	Additional Judge Designated Court-Cum- Faculty Member, Judicial Academy Assam
9	Gauhati	Ms. Aparna Ajitsaria	Director, Judicial Academy Assam
10	Gujarat	Mr. A.P. Randhir	Assistant Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Mr. J.C. Doshi	Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Virender Sharma	Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Deepak Nath Tiwari	Director, Jharkhand Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajesh Sharan Singh	Senior Faculty Member, Jharkhand Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Mr. M. Brungesha	District Judge/Senior Faculty Member, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka
16	Karnataka	Ms. Prabhavati Mrityunjay Hiremath	District Judge/Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Mr. Krishnakumar K.	Deputy Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Ernakulam, Kerala
18	Kerala	Ms. C.S. Sudha	Additional Director; Kerala Judicial Academy, Ernakulam, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Dhirendra Singh	Senior Faculty, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Jayant Sharma	Junior Faculty, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

21	Madras	Mr. D. Lingeswaran	Director, Tamil Nadu Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
22	Manipur	Mr. K. Brajakumar Sharma	Joint Director, Manipur Judicial Academy, Imphal, Manipur
23	Manipur	Mr. M. Loyalakpa	Lecturer, Manipur Judicial Academy, Imphal, Manipur
24	Meghalaya	Ms. Cordelia Dkhar	Director, Meghalaya State Judicial Academy, Shillong, Meghalaya
25	Orissa	Mr. Manas Ranjan Barik	Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
26	Patna	Mr. Ankur Gupta	Deputy Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
27	Sikkim	Ms. Samita Sharma	Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Sikkim
28	Telangana	Mr. D. Ramakanth	Registrar, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Telangana
29	Telangana	Ms. E. Tirumala Devi	Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Telangana
30	Tripura	Mr. Debashish Kar	Deputy Director (Director-in-Charge), Tripura Judicial Academy, Tripura
31	Uttarakhand	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Bhowali, Uttarakhand
32	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sundeep Kumar	Joint Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Bhowali, Uttarakhand
33	Uttarakhand	Mr. Manish Kumar Pandey	Additional Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Bhowali, Uttarakhand
34	Uttarakhand	Mr. Bhupendra Singh Shah	Assistant Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Bhowali, Uttarakhand